Antibiotic Awareness Week 2017

Talking about antibiotic resistance – this is the aim of the International Antibiotic Awareness Week, which will be held  from 13 – 19 November 2017 in many different countries. Switzerland is also taking part in 2017.

Various activities, organised by different participants, and articles in the media aim to encourage both the general public and health  professionals to learn more about the careful use of antibiotics and antibiotic resistance. The week is being launched by the Federal  Office of Public Health, the Federal Food Safety and Veterinary Office, the Federal Office for Agriculture and the Federal Office for  the Environment as part of the National Strategy on Antibiotic Resistance (StAR).

Planned activities

Various participants have responded to the StAR team’s appeal and are busy organising activities and campaigns. The activities on  offer range from lectures for health professionals or interested members of the public and reports about antibiotic resistance in  specialist journals or in the local media, through to street campaigns. The list of all the activities can be found below. The federal  offices themselves will be present during this week with various symposia, presentations and media appearances. The Swiss media  have also been widely informed about the week.  

Shortly before the event, the StAR team will make a flyer available to download, clearly listing all the activities on offer during the  week. Attention will also be drawn to the various activities taking place during International Antibiotic Awareness Week 2017 at a  media conference.

Take part!

Are you interested in taking part in this week from 13 – 19 November 2017? Register your activity with us as soon as possible using  the form below. Your activity will be immediately incorporated into the planning and the weekly overview. Possible activities include:   panel discussions, company visits, information campaigns in waiting rooms and reception areas, street campaigns, distributing flyers, an article in a local paper and much more. It’s up to you to decide how you want to organise your activity and who you want your target audience to be!

webartikel-schirm-de-fr-it-en
Webartikel Tabletten

Do you need anything from us?

Use the order form if you need the basic press release for International Antibiotic Awareness Week, items for giveaways (e.g. glucose tablets for “Only if required - Using antibiotics correctly”) or information about the National Strategy on Antibiotic Resistance StAR (strategy document, brochure on the strategy, standard set of slides) and also state the required quantity.

Last modification 14.12.2017

Top of page

https://www.star.admin.ch/content/star/en/home/star/brennpunkte/antibiotika-awareness-woche-2017.html

Semaine mondiale pour un bon usage des antibiotiques 2017

Sensibiliser à la résistance aux antibiotiques: tel est l’objectif de la «Semaine mondiale pour un bon usage des antibiotiques», organisée  simultanément dans le monde entier du 13 au 19 novembre 2017. La Suisse se mobilise activement.

Dans le cadre de la stratégie Antibiorésistance Suisse (StAR), les offices fédéraux de la santé publique, de la sécurité alimentaire et  des affaires vétérinaires, de l’agriculture et de l’environnement prévoient d’organiser diverses activités conjointement avec différents  acteurs. Ces manifestations seront également une excellente occasion pour les médias de mobiliser le grand public et les  professionnels sur l’antibiorésistance et l’utilisation prudente des antibiotiques.

Programme d’activités

De nombreux acteurs ont répondu à l’appel de l’équipe StAR. Ils ont mis en place différentes activités et actions, depuis les conférences pour les spécialistes ou les non-initiés jusqu’aux démarches de dialogue direct en passant par les rapports sur  l’antibiorésistance dans des revues spécialisées ou dans les médias locaux. Vous en trouverez la liste ci-après. Durant cette  semaine, les offices fédéraux interviendront également dans le cadre de conférences, de congrès et d’apparitions médiatiques. En  outre, la manifestation sera largement couverte par les médias suisses.

Peu avant le jour J, l’équipe StAR élaborera un prospectus à télécharger détaillant le programme de la «Semaine mondiale pour un bon usage des antibiotiques 2017». Les différentes activités seront également présentées lors d’une conférence de presse.

Participez!

Vous souhaitez vous investir pendant la semaine organisée du 13 au 19 novembre? Faites-nous part de votre projet par le biais du  formulaire ci-dessous le plus rapidement possible. Il sera immédiatement intégré au programme et à l’aperçu de la semaine. Tables  rondes, visites d’exploitations, campagnes dans les salles d’attente et de réception, organisation de stands, distribution de  prospectus, publication dans un journal local, la liste n’est pas exhaustive! Libre à vous d’organiser la manifestation que vous  souhaitez, pour le public de votre choix.

webartikel-schirm-de-fr-it-en
Webartikel Tabletten

Pouvons-nous vous aider?

Contactez-nous par le biais de notre formulaire de commande si vous avez besoin d’un dossier de presse sur la «Semaine pour un bon usage des antibiotiques», de cadeaux publicitaires à distribuer (p. ex. bonbons «Seulement si nécessaire - Utilisation d'antibiotiques») ou d’informations sur la stratégie Antibiorésistance Suisse StAR (document stratégique, dépliant sur la stratégie, feuillet d’information standard). N’oubliez pas de mentionner le nombre d’articles souhaité.

Dernière modification 18.12.2017

Début de la page

https://www.star.admin.ch/content/star/fr/home/star/brennpunkte/antibiotika-awareness-woche-2017.html